Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
THE QUEEN OF AUSTRALIA
7 juin 2021

After the Blue Montains; Part 2)

 

aut

 

Tomorrow, I will go surfing in Brisbane and visit "ANZAC Square" and its "Shrine of remenbrance" where burns an eternal flame erected in 1930.

It's funny to see a small park surrounded by huge skyscrapers.

an

The Shrine of Remembrance !

skyg

ANZAC

 

I will leave after to see the Coral Sea.

pi

I will go to see the full color fish and the coral thanks to the scuba diving.

I will sleep on a stilt house and stay for 3 days in this earthly paradise!

When, I will comebackin the USA.

cor

This trip is really wonderful and promises to be full of surprises and after that my trip will have made me discover the whole East coast of Australia!

When I come back, I can tell my friends: « I have already eaten raw fish ! »

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité