Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
THE QUEEN OF AUSTRALIA
7 juin 2021

The Opossum

Hello guys !

 

Today, I went to Tasmania, it is a beautiful place in passing and I met an animal too cute !

This animal is called the opossum, Opossum is a fairly hairy animal and it is herbivorous but they are really small.

Opossum is the cutest animal I've ever seen for 6 years ! And the Opossum has arrived in Australia sice 1770

I've already seen the opossum and It's the most agile animal I've ever seen.

Rc6164c8d0e3c4cefd55ae4b41f47dfdb

Here we can see what an opossum is with these little babies.

It is later understood that the opossum of America are carnivorous and that these cousins Australian opossum are them herbivorous.

There are therefore two types of opossum the herbivorous and the carnivorous but they are both of the family Didelphimorphia.

To better see how the opossum is here are other photos :

5c1806c423d08

VirginiaOpossum

istock-158765296

 

Thank you for following my adventure soon there will be an interview! Have a good day for you.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité